Attention: Busy burned out attorneys who need to find happiness in their life
-- Free Masterclass --
The "No-Time" Bucket List Plan Masterclass
How to Accomplish Your Biggest Dreams
in Just 6 Minutes a Day
Wednesday, August 24th, 2021
12:00 pm EST / 11:00 am CST / 9:00 am PST
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
On this live masterclass, you'll discover how to...
  • ​Gain clarity on what you want to accomplish and why
  • Obtain a clear picture of your time and find hidden buckets you can control
  • ​Accelerate success by leveraging others to propel you forward
  • Lead yourself to fulfillment, spending more time doing what you love without sacrificing what makes you money

Presented by Marty Elberg

Marty Elberg has been trained to change people's perception, wake them up and help them live a Bucket List Life. He inspires participants to live a regret free life and take action on what really matters to them. Audiences experience amazing results and personal growth as a result of his unique goal setting and goal-getting methodologies, lifestyle design practices and group accountability.

Marty is set on waking the world up from simply getting by in life. He teaches participants to become leaders in their own lives and develop a work-life blend leaving them more fulfilled.. 
Copyright © 2022 BucketListCoach.club - All Rights Reserved.
This site is not part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. Facebook is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.